Louisiana CSI LLC Exprienced Staff-LA-CSI " /> " />

Ronnie Bourgeois

Secretary

Send Email

rjbourgeois@la-csi.com

Scott F. McLean

President

Send Email

sfmclean@la-csi.com

Brent Sweezy

Vice President of Operations

Send Email

bcsweezy@la-csi.com

Darryl Shaffer

Estimator/Project Manager

Send Email

dlshaffer@la-csi.com

Robert Anderson

CSI Coatings- Mgr.

Send Email

reanderson@

la-csi.com

Dale Cancienne

Division Manager

Send Email

dmcancienne

@la-csi.com

Nick Sweezy

Sheet Metal Project Manager

Send Email

ntsweezy@la-csi.com

David Nevels

Division Manager

Send Email

adnevels@la-csi.com

Lambert Rome

Corporate Treasurer

Send Email

ljrome@la-csi.com

Heather Huckaby

Admin. Assistant

Send Email

hchuckaby@

la-csi.com

LEADERSHIP

CSI Staff

SHEET METAL

INSULATION

ACCOUNTING AND SUPPORT STAFF

ESTIMATING

 
X

Employee Log In Password

Wrong password.